The FC Pro World Championship held this summer will crown the World Champion of EA SPORTS FC 24.

The top four players from FC Pro Open and 28 top finishing players from the FC Pro Leagues will come together to compete in one event.

The FC Pro World Championship will be a standard group stage to single elimination tournament for 32 players.

Qualified players

  • PHzin (FC Pro Open & KPN eDivisie 2024 winner)

  • Levi De Weerd (KPN eDivisie 2024 winner & FC Pro Open semi-finalist)

  • Emre Yilmaz (FC Pro Open finalist)

  • Tekkz (ePremier League 2024 winner)

  • Bonanno (ePremier League 2024 winner)

  • JAFONSO (eMLS Cup winner)

  • k1John (eMLS Cup runner-up)

  • NathanSR22 (CONMEBOL eLibertadores winner)

  • GuiBarros (CONMEBOL eLibertadores runner-up)

  • Manu Bachoore (KPN eDivisie runner-up)

  • Maxkoelemaij (KPN eDivisie runner-up)

  • Verjgang (FC Pro Open semi-finalist)

  • Abumakkah (eSPL winner)

  • ExeedVirgil_ (eSerie A runner-up)

  • Hezers (eSerie A winner)

  • Jonny (Virtual Bundesliga by WOW winner)

  • LevyFinn (Virtual Bundesliga by WOW runner-up)

Browse Games Latest News Help Center EA Forums About Us Careers Austria Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland Italy Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Romania Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland Legal & Privacy Online Service Updates User Agreement Privacy & Cookie Policy (Your Privacy Rights)